Dogs NZ Agility Measurers

The following people are official Dogs NZ dog measurers. If you wish to have your dog measured please contact two of the people from the tables below. Arrange a suitable time and place for this to happen. You may request two Main measurers or a Main measurer and an assistant.

Last Name   Search database:

Island Panel Name Address Email
AssistantTeresa WalkerTeresa29@outlook.co.nz
MainAC AC
TraineeDiane Sealeydiane.sealey@genesisenergy.co.nz
TraineeEstelle Lowestellelow@hotmail.co.nz
TraineeJayne Arscottarscotts@xtra.co.nz
TraineeRachel Cunninghamslypork2@gmail.com
NIAssistantAimee HamlinFeildingpinquestminpins@gmail.com
NIAssistantAmber GorinskiFeildingambergorinski@yahoo.com.au
NIAssistantAnna SnellWaiukuaklsnell@gmail.com
NIAssistantDebbie TowlerHaweraannubus@xtra.co.nz
NIAssistantEmma GreggPalmerston Northemma.gregg@gmail.com
NIAssistantJazman ElleryFeildingjazza.point@gmail.com
NIAssistantKate BoylePalmerston Northkatusminimus@gmail.com
NIAssistantKathryn BayneUpper Huttkayferkat@gmail.com
NIAssistantMeg HansfordWanganuizephyrus@infogen.net.nz
NIAssistantMike ButlerMichael.butler.wgtn@gmail.com
NIAssistantSharon SimonsenHastingstriplepeak908@gmail.com
NIAssistantSheelah Stevenssheelah2657@gmail.com
NIAssistantSusan WillisNapier,teamwillis@xnet.co.nz
NIMainAnn Kennykennyskennel@xtra.co.nz
NIMainCampbell ListHastingscamlist@xtra.co.nz
NIMainChris CharltonAucklandchrischarlton31@gmail.com
NIMainDavid CookDunedindavedude@xtra.co.nz
NIMainDiana SheehanAucklanddmsheehan@orcon.net.nz
NIMainDyson BeasleyMastertondysonbeasley@yahoo.co.nz
NIMainFiona FerrarTokoroaf.ferrar@actrix.co.nz
NIMainFiona HodgsonHastings,fiona.hodgson@nz.abb.com
NIMainJacqui WigmoreAuckland jacqsw@gmail.com
NIMainJo MoodyHaweramoodyfamily@xtra.co.nz
NIMainKaren de WitUpper Huttkpdewit@xtra.co.nz
NIMainKelly DanielWaikatokelly_bellynz@hotmail.com
NIMainKeri NeilsonHamiltonschnoree@yahoo.co.nz
NIMainKim EdwardsHuntlybrisked2@gmail.com
NIMainKim Orlando-ReepHuntleyrelko@rockinghorses.com
NIMainLibby ElleryFeildinglibbyellery@icloud.com
NIMainLorna ChapmanPaeroaweelenor@icloud.com
NIMainLouise WilliamsWellingtonlouise.williams@xtra.co.nz
NIMainMalcolm WardWhakatanaemalcolm.r.ward@outlook.com
NIMainMarie WalesAucklandmariejwales@gmail.com
NIMainMark BarrettWanganuiteampippa@vodafone.co.nz
NIMainMatilda van RijnberkAucklandtvanrijnberk@gmail.com
NIMainNicola JohnstonInglewood wayne-nicola@xtra.co.nz
NIMainPaul TaylorUpper Huttkiwitaylors@hotmail.com
NIMainRobyn FargherOtanerfargherk9s@gmail.com
NIMainRosemary CleatorLevinRosemary@sarellekennels.co.nz
NIMainSue WhitwellWhakataneLa_Laa1@hotmail.com
NITraineeDiana BirdHamilton Eastdiana@wingsdogtraining.co.nz
NITraineeJo Searlekinbra@clear.net.nz
NITraineeKylie Needhamhaultonborders@xtra.co.nz
SIAssistantCaroline SinclairAshburtoncarolineanddeano@gmail.com
SIAssistantGraeme Parrgraemeparr66@gmail.com
SIAssistantKathryn SnookChristchurchamckiwi@xtra.co.nz
SIAssistantNikki Steynnikkisteyn@gmail.com
SIAssistantReece SmithDunedinreecesmithnz@gmail.com
SIAssistantSarah AitkenINVERCARGILLsarahandmeatie@xtra.co.nz
SIMainBarbara WardPalmerstonbarbward67@gmail.com
SIMainCarole LoganChristchurchclogan_nz@yahoo.co.nz
SIMainFlip CollinsQueenstownflipthevoice@gmail.com
SIMainGraeme LawsonRangiorag.j.lawson@xtra.co.nz
SIMainIsobel SymeChristchurchi_syme@hotmail.com
SIMainKate ButlerWaimatekiwi.katebutler@gmail.com
SIMainKathy KoniecznyNelsongrugby10@gmail.com
SIMainLinda MortimerNelsonlindamortimer@xtra.co.nz
SIMainLisa DuffNorth Canterburylisa-phil@xtra.co.nz
SIMainMichelle GriffithsNelsonmgriffiths101@yahoo.co.nz
SIMainNicky TaylorInvercargilln1cky1@hotmail.com
SIMainPaul RemonDunedinPaul.remon@oceanagold.com
SIMainRoy ThorndycraftDunedinroygbiv@xtra.co.nz
SIMainSallie RemonDunedinsallieremon@xtra.co.nz
SIMainWayne GrantDunedinwkgrant@xtra.co.nz
SITraineeMegan LoughridgeChristchurchmeganloughridge@yahoo.co.uk
SITraineeNikki Staffordn12345@xtra.co.nz